Contact
details

Umgroup
UM Group Ltd
Head Office

48 Gracechurch St
London EC3V 0EJ

T: +44 (0)20 7220 4650
F: +44 (0)20 7220 4651

info@umgroup.com

London Trading Desk

Andrew Creasey
Trader
andrew.creasey@umgroup.com
T: +44 (0)20 7220 4665
Mob: +44 (0)7717 512912
Dean Jackson
Trader
dean.jackson@umgroup.com
T: +44 (0)20 7220 4662
Mob: +44 (0)7500 882135
Sean Cassia
Head of European and Industrial Sales
sean.cassia@umgroup.com
T: +44 (0)20 7220 4663
Mob: +44 (0)7788 983129

Shipping Operations

Jason Marker
Shipping Manager
jason.marker@umgroup.com
T: +44 (0)20 7220 4677
Mob: +44 (0)7766 071430
Fionn Beech
Trade Support & Ship Operations
fionn.beech@umgroup.com
T: +44 (0)20 7220 4670
Mob: +44 (0)7966 946780
Sarah Cripps
Chartering & Logistics
sarah.cripps@umgroup.com
T: +44 (0)20 7220 4680
Mob: +44 (0)7810 151 440
Capt. John Weglarz
Head of Shipping
john.weglarz@umgroup.com
T: +44 (0)20 7220 4676
Mob: +44 (0)7713 067405
Isabel Conde
Trade Support, Quality & Ship Operations
isabel.conde@umgroup.com
T: +44 (0)20 7220 4672
Mob: +44 (0)7880 712115

Agents

Jose Trebol
Islas Commodity Trader Inc: Philippines
jctrebol@islascommodity.com
T: (+632) 812-2050
Mob: +63-917-8433388
Mohammed Elesh
British Egyptian Services & Trading Co
mohamedelesh@yahoo.com
T: +20 (0)202 2358 9193
Mob: +20 (0)1145 661144
Chakib Sebti
Sebonimex
ch.sebti@gmail.com
T: +212 (0)2231 7517
Mob: +212 (0)6611 40151
Paolo Risi
El Salvador
prisiv63@gmail.com
T: +502 (0)2263 3264
Mob: +503 (0)7888 1596
Chong Wai Thoong
Adireksa
chongwt@adireksa.com
T: +62 (0)21 5366 4380
Mob: +62 (0)811 1866 688
Simon Pan
Eshine Commodity Co Ltd
eshine.commodity@gmail.com
T: +886 (0)2 8218 9727
Mob: +886 (0)936 840 560
Gaurav Verma
Oilex Exploration Supplies Pvt Ltd
gaurav@oilexindia.in
T: +91 (0)11 2651 3698
Mob: +91 (0)9971 800 162
Yaseen Dada
Dadacom International
yaseen@dadacomintl.com
T: +92 (0)21 3453 5014
Mob: +92 (0)300 824 5335

Argos Feed Group (Hungary)

Csaba Varga
CEO
csaba.varga@umgroup.com
Mob: +36 70 9400 4666

UM Bulk Liquids Trinidad

Graeme Percival
Managing Director
graeme.percival@umgroup.com
T: +1 868 625 2186

UM España

David Jiménez
Commercial Manager
david.jimenez@ciademelazas.com
T: +34 91 533 4818
Mob: +34 60 974 5108

France Mélasses

Jacques Le Blanc
Managing Director
j.leblanc@melasse.net
T: +33 (0)1 42 99 00 62
Mob: +33 (0)6 09 47 48 49

Hansa Melasse (Germany)

Annette Meine
Country Manager
annette.meine@umgroup.com
T: +49(0)421 336 36 49 30
Mob: +49 (0)40 320 272 218

UM (Ireland)

Niall O'Donnell
General Manager
niall.odonnell@umi.co.uk
T: +44 (0)2890 747 011
Mob: +44 (0)78 8070 7617

UM Italia

Guido Colombo
Sales Manager
guido.colombo@umgroup.com
T: +39 02 9215 0000
Mob: +39 335 6569 674

UM Korea

Tommy Jung
Managing Director
tommy.jung@umgroup.com
T: +82 2 586 5576
Mob: +82 10 3892 0335

UM GB

Simon Markham
Head of Molasses GB
simon.markham@umgroup.com
T: +44 (0)20 7220 4669
Mob: +44 (0)7713 067502

UM Portugal

David Jiménez
Commercial Manager
david.jimenez@ciademelazas.com
T: +34 91 533 4818
Mob: +34 60 9745 108

Premier (Republic of Ireland)

Brian Campion
Managing Director
briancampion@premiermolasses.ie
T: +353 (0)69 65311
Mob: +353 (0)86 319 6599

Tameco (Belgium)

Marc Verbrugghe
Commercial Manager
marc.verbrugghe@umgroup.com
T: +32 50 55 70 55
Mob: + 32 478 22 65 16

COMEL (Spain)

Jose Antonio Torres
joseantonio.torres@ciademelazas.com
T: +34 91 533 4818
Mob: +34 659 81 28 35

Advanced Liquid Feeds

Stuart Clark
Head of Laboratory & Compliance
stuart.clark@umgroup.com
T: +44 (0) 151 955 4880
Mob: +44 (0) 7964 966679
Ian Beck
General Manager
ian.beck@umgroup.com
T: +44 (0) 151 955 4880
Mob: +44 (0) 7958 917190

Hansa NFC (Germany)

Bastian Duesing
Managing Director
bastian.duesing@umgroup.com
T: +49 (0)40 320 2722 10

Sales

Vic Brodrick
Head of Sales
vic.brodrick@umgroup.com
T: +44 (0)151 955 0000
Mob: +44 (0)7966 947657

Management

Bryan Davies
Managing Director
bryan.davies@umgroup.com
T: +44 (0)151 955 4831
Mob: +44 (0)7768 924100

Quality

Joanne Winning
Quality, Performance & Planning Manager
joanne.winning@umgroup.com
Mob: +44 (0)7795 248800

Safety, Health & Environment

Tom Chambers
SHE Manager
tom.chambers@umgroup.com
T: +44 (0)151 955 4819
Mob: +44 (0)7788 983936

Client Central Services

Lynn McCoy
Client Central Services Manager
lynn.mccoy@umgroup.com
T: T: +44 (0) 151 955 4832
Mob: M: +44 (0) 7917 030044

Terminals

Regent Road
Athel House,
167 Regent Road
Liverpool L20 8DD
T: +44 (0)151 933 1010
North Alfred Dock
Riverside House
East Street
Birkenhead CH41 1BY
T: +44 (0)151 691 1875
Hull East
King George Dock (East)
Hull HU9 5PR
T: +44 (0)1482 781118
Birkenhead
Dock Road
West Float, Birkenhead
Merseyside, CH41 1DF
T: +44 (0)151 638 2264
Portbury
Royal Portbury Dock
Portbury
Bristol BS20 7XW
T: +44 (0)1275 374545
Hull West
King George Dock
Hull HU9 5QB
T: +44 (0)1482 375241
Gladstone I & II
Shore Road, Seaforth
Bootle,
Merseyside, L20 1EB
T: +44 (0)151 955 0950
HULL METHYLATION
King George Dock (East)
Hull HU9 5PR
T: +44 (0)1482 781118