UM Trading

London Trading Desk

Sean Cassia
Trader: Europe & CMS
sean.cassia@umgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7220 4663
Mob: +44 (0)7788 983129
Dean Jackson
Trader: Asia Pacific
dean.jackson@umgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7220 4662
Mob: +44 (0)7500 882135
Andrew Creasey
Trader: Americas & Beet
andrew.creasey@umgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7220 4665
Mob: +44 (0)7717 512912
Brian Potter
Trading Director
brian.potter@umgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7220 4661
Mob: +44 (0)7713 067426

Shipping Operations

Jason Marker
Shipping Manager
jason.marker@umgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7220 4677
Mob: +44 (0)7766 071430
Bobbie Malahovski
Assistant Manager, Shipping
bobbie.malahovski@umgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7220 4678
Mob: +44 (0)7799 587530
Sarah Cripps
Chartering & Logistics
sarah.cripps@umgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7220 4680
Mob: +44 (0)7810 151 440
John Weglarz
Head of Shipping
john.weglarz@umgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7220 4676
Mob: +44 (0)7713 067405

Agents

Mohammed Elesh
British Egyptian Services & Trading Co: Egypt
mohamedelesh@yahoo.com
Tel: +20 (0)202 2358 9193
Mob: +20 (0)1222 116 634
Jaafar Sebti
Sebonimex: Morocco
sebjaf@gmail.com
Tel: +212 (0)2231 7517
Mob: +212 (0)6113 3147
Paolo Risi
El Salvador
paolorisiv@hotmail.com
Tel: +502 (0)2263 3264
Mob: +503 (0)7888 1596
Chong Wai Thoong
Adireksa: Indonesia
chongwt@adireksa.com
Tel: +62 (0)21 8370 7271
Mob: +62 (0)811 1866 688
Simon Pan
Eshine Commodity Co Ltd: Taiwan
eshine.commodity@gmail.com
Tel: +886 (0)2 8218 9727
Mob: +886 (0)936 840 560
Jose Trebol
Islas Commodity Trader Inc: Philippines
jctrebol@islascommodity.com
Tel: +632 (0)8131 904
Mob: +63 (0)917 843 3388
Gaurav Verma
Oilex Exploration Supplies Pvt Ltd : India
gaurav@oilexindia.in
Tel: +91 (0)11 2651 3698
Mob: +91 (0)9971 800 162
Yaseen Dada
Dadacom International: Pakistan
yaseen@dadacomintl.com
Tel: +92 (0)21 3453 5014
Mob: +92 (0)300 824 5335