UM Molasses Marketing

 

Argos Feed Group Zrt (Hungary)

Csaba Varga
Director
csaba.varga@umgroup.com
Mob: +36 70 9400 4666
www.umgroup.com

UM Bulk Liquids Trinidad

Graeme Percival
Managing Director
graeme.percival@umgroup.com
Tel: +1 868 625 2186
www.umgroup.com

United Molasses Espana SA

David Jiménez
Commercial Manager
david.jimenez@ciademelazas.com
Tel: +34 91 533 4818
Mob: +34 60 974 5108
www.umgroup.com

France Melasses

Jacques Le Blanc
Managing Director
j.leblanc@melasse.net
Tel: +33 (0)1 42 99 00 62
Mob: +33 (0)6 09 47 48 49
www.francemelasses.net

Hansa Melasse GmbH (Germany)

Annette Meine
Country Manager
annette.meine@umgroup.com
Tel: +49(0)421 336 36 49 30
Mob: +49 (0)40 320 272 218
www.melasse.de

United Molasses (Ireland) Ltd

Niall O'Donnell
General Manager
niall.odonnell@umi.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)2890 747 011
Mob: +44 (0)78 8070 7617
www.umi.co.uk

UM Italia Srl

Leo Caprioli
Managing Director
leo.caprioli@umgroup.com
Tel: +39 02 921 50000
Mob: +39 335 653 6656
www.umgroup.com

UM Korea Ltd

Tommy Jung
Managing Director
tommy.jung@umgroup.com
Tel: +82 2 586 5576
Mob: +82 10 3892 0335
www.umgroup.com

United Molasses GB Ltd

Simon Markham
Head of Molasses GB
simon.markham@umgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7220 4669
Mob: +44 (0)7713 067502
www.unitedmolasses.com

United Molasses Portugal Ltd

David Jiménez
Commercial Manager
david.jimenez@ciademelazas.com
Tel: +34 91 533 4818
Mob: +34 60 9745 108
www.umgroup.com

Premier Molasses Ltd (Republic of Ireland)

Brian Campion
Managing Director
briancampion@premiermolasses.ie
Tel: +353 (0)69 65311
Mob: +353 (0)86 319 6599
www.premiermolasses.ie

Tameco NV (Belgium)

Gabriel Vanhulle
Managing Director
gabriel.vanhulle@umgroup.com
Tel: +32 50 55 70 55
Mob: +32 475 55 56 15
www.umgroup.com

UM Comel (Spain)

Jose Antonio Torres
joseantonio.torres@ciademelazas.com
Tel: +34 91 533 4818
Mob: +34 659 81 28 35
www.umgroup.com